In the Settings > Users page you can manage your users.
You can add as many users as you want. When adding a new user, an invitation email is sent to notify the user for his new account. He will be asked to set his password before loging in to the application.
After creating the user you can set its access level. You can either give him full access to the entire account or limit his access to one or some of your hotels. Giving him full access this user can add and remove users and has access to the billing area.
There are two access levels for the users that do not have full access
- Admin: This level is a per hotel privilege and gives the user full access to the settings related to his hotel. He can change the hotel settings, manage the hotel’s custom forms and delete data as reviews and form entries
- Simple: This level is a per hotel privilege and gives the user read only access to the hotel data.